Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 90

Thread: Bugs

  1. #1
    Linkbucks Private Ninja suchintan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,337

    Default Bugs

    Ah, Yes..bugs. We hate them..and im sure so does linkbucks.

    so, i made this organised thread to POST your bugs..and i will add them onto here.

    so far:
    • Downtime!
    • "recent activity" in manage links


    Unknown errors (please confirm these...)
    • Full page script on blogger?
    • Sign up error?
    • Clean turns into adult in multiple links??


    Fixed errors
    • Multi link bug (admin said so..i havent checked)


    in other words, give me atleast 2 people that have this problem.
    post away
    Last edited by suchintan; 07-14-2008 at 06:28 PM.

  2. #2
    Super-Cool Admin LinkbucksGuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    124

    Default

    Since it was such a good idea, I've made it sticky so it appears at the top. Please post your bugs here!
    Linkbucks: Make money for sharing links!

  3. #3
    Linkbucks Private Ninja suchintan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,337

    Default

    didnt i make it a sticky? i thought i did. oh well.

    yeah this is good. cuz then the forum doesnt get spammed with useless threads. all threads related to bugs will be locked/removed and will be given a link to this thread

  4. #4
    Junior Member Lazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by line2008 View Post
    The multiple links pop up doesnt work for me either... just thought i'd say
    that happens bcause the web link have antiframe... something like that i think.

  5. #5
    Linkbucks Private Ninja suchintan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,337

    Default

    no, it only generates topbanner for some reason >_<

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    55

    Default

    will the multi-link generator thing be fixed, like ever???
    how hard can it be to fix such a simple problem?

  7. #7

    Default

    probably they don't want down time, if they have to fix it.. they have to shut down the multiple links cripts, which mean we can't use it until such time it will be fix >_>

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by suchintan View Post
    Multiple links generator (only generates top banner)
    that one is the one.

  9. #9

    Default

    Fullpage script not working on Blogger.

  10. #10
    Linkbucks Private Ninja suchintan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1,337

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by line2008 View Post
    well i just had a look now and no matter what i generate in multiple links at the bottom of the page it says "top ad", but the actual link will be intermission or whatever i asked it to be, so for me its just saying the wrong word at the bottom of the page after clicking generate.... (not sure if i explained that right lol)
    wrong, i thought that too but the thing is, some of the links you must be using have a frame breakout script. that means top banner cannot be accepted. I thought the same thing at first until i realized what was happening.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •