Thread: "Atticus" is a Administrator ?

Greatly Respected Member

Default "Atticus" is a Administrator ?

Administrator

Yea, so?
    The colossal misunderstanding of our time is the assumption that insight will work with people who are unmotivated to change. Communication does not depend on syntax, or eloquence, or rhetoric, or articulation but on the emotional context in which the message is being heard. People can only hear you when they are moving toward you, and they are not likely to when your words are pursuing them. Even the choices words lose their power when they are used to overpower. Attitudes are the real figures of speech. - Edwin H. Friedman

King of the Nether Rain Forest Atticus's Avatar

I've been an admin for the network powering Linkbucks since 2007. I just haven't had a reason for an admin account until this past week

Iirc, I had this exact same conversation with someone last time I bumped my account up to a super admin a couple years ago.

Greatly Respected Member

Quote Originally Posted by Suzuki View Post
    Yea, so?
    I'm just keeping a eye on things ... Thought it was another botch up ... The way you Admin'd "hhawksworth" up as you intended on banning him ? ...
    Remember that when I brought it to your attention ?

Memory Refresher thread :
    http://forums.linkbucks.com/showthread.php?t=37303

I do not miss a trick as for why I am elite !

Quote Originally Posted by Atticus View Post
    I've been an admin for the network powering Linkbucks since 2007.
    Never knew that ... Glad to have you here visible on the board ... Thank you for responding ...

Stephanie
    Last edited by Steffi; 04-26-2012 at 09:32 AM.

We get the point.

Administrator