Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Is lb a scam ?

Angry Is lb a scam ?

hello all, ...
    I'm a newbie here. we just test the LB how it works,
    but I'm really confused.
    we have created three campains, 3000 visitors per day.
    these campains was aproved and now are all running.

in stats in LB's admin panel I can see these stats :
    Delivered :
    1st Campain : 1536
    2nd Campain : 1604
    3rd Campain : 1632

but in our G-analytics stats I can see sthit ... NOBODY, NO VISITORS ... haha
    I'm sitting infront of the PC screen and watching ONLINE STATS VISITORS more that three hours,
    AND NOBODY IS SHOWEN in real time.

well, the question : 'is the LB is a scam' I guess, is the right choise.
    Can anybody explain me, where my money goes ??

thank you for any explanation.
    Thomas

Administrator

There has to be an explanation. It's obviously not a scam if there are dozens of high profile marketers, some spending thousands per day.

Did you put in your Google analytics code in your profile?
    The colossal misunderstanding of our time is the assumption that insight will work with people who are unmotivated to change. Communication does not depend on syntax, or eloquence, or rhetoric, or articulation but on the emotional context in which the message is being heard. People can only hear you when they are moving toward you, and they are not likely to when your words are pursuing them. Even the choices words lose their power when they are used to overpower. Attitudes are the real figures of speech. - Edwin H. Friedman

this is a system error check account after some time its take some time for updating yourself....
    Post your business ad free of cost on free classified Delhi.

My blog(s) and site(s) tracking show that the visits are legit and proper.

LB is no scam.
    Chaturbate Affiliate <-- Promote Pop-Up ads with Lb an watch profits soar!